This page is also available in other languages:
← Back to the index
May 22, 2020

Filecoin Mining Community Call, May 2020

Filecoin Mining Community Call, May 2020

We are excited to announce our second Filecoin Mining Community Call. We’ll kick off with an overview of Testnet Phase 2 then provide an update on the Filecoin Discover program. To conclude, we will answer your questions about mining on the Filecoin network. The video call will be held on:

Thursday, May 28th, 2020 at 6:00pm PST | 9:00am CST | 9:00pm EST

Here’s how to participate:

  1. Set up an account on the Filecoin Project Slack.
  2. We will post a link to the call on the #fil-mining slack channel 5 mins before the call.
  3. Please submit any questions you have to this form. We’ll get through as many as we can in the alloted time.
  4. Please review the Filecoin Community Code of Conduct before the session. In general, treat each other with respect.

If you cannot attend this Filecoin Mining Community Call, don’t worry! We will record the session and add it to our Filecoin Community repo on Github. Please “watch” this repo to stay informed about this call and other future community calls and events. If you have any questions, please reach out to our team at mining@filecoin.io or on the #fil-mining channel on our Community Chat.

Thank you again for your continued enthusiasm and support of Filecoin!

The Filecoin Team

← Back to the index